Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

Balancing Acts (Paperback)

Balancing Acts Cover Image
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Anyone who has wondered, Now what? about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman's ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by. Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New HappyZoe Fishman's Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.

About the Author


Zoe Fishman is the author of Balancing Acts and Saving Ruth. She lives in Atlanta, Georgia, with her husband and son.

Praise For…


“Anyone who has wondered, ‘Now what?’ about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman’s ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by and I was sad when my time with these great characters ended—but not too sad to try some yoga.”
-Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061711800
ISBN-10: 0061711802
Publisher: HarperTorch
Publication Date: March 16th, 2010
Pages: 365
Language: English