Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

The Duke Is Mine (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Duke Is Mine Cover Image
Special Order


Eloisa James is extraordinary. Lisa Kleypas

In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant and sensuous new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062021281
ISBN-10: 0062021281
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: December 27th, 2011
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Fairy Tales