Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

A Night to Surrender (Mass Market Paperbound)

A Night to Surrender Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


An engaging love story with strong, believable characters. I can t wait to read the sequels
Mary Balogh

Prepare to fall in love.
Julia Quinn

Presenting the winner of the Avon FanLit contest, the immensely talented Tessa Dare Tessa's first Avon historical romance, A Night to Surrender, is a love story to remember kicking off her wonderfully inventive Spindle Cove series, set in England's Regency Era in a small seaside resort town that caters specifically to ladies of good breeding and delicate constitution. Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle will delight in the passionate chaos that ensues when a dashing British officer, under orders, invades this community of strong-willed spinsters, only to discover he's met his match in Miss Susannah Finch

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062049834
ISBN-10: 0062049836
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: August 30th, 2011
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Spindle Cove