Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

The Perilous Sea (Compact Disc)

The Perilous Sea Cover Image
$59.99
It's complicated. Place an order and we will contact you with the expected arrival date.

Description


Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky--perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore--which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and Kirkus Reviews said, "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success."After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her destiny--especially with the agents of Atlantis quickly closing in.Soon after arriving at school, though, Titus makes a shocking discovery--one that throws into question everything he believed about their mission. Faced with this revelation, Iolanthe struggles to come to terms with her new role, while Titus must choose between following his mother's prophecies--or forging a divergent path to an unknowable future.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781483028385
ISBN-10: 1483028380
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: September 16th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Elemental Trilogy