BookPeople is open at limited capacity! Read our in-store shopping guidelines.

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

New and Noteworthy Book Club

New and Notweworthy Book Club Logo
Return to Book Clubs

New and Noteworthy Book Club

When We Meet: Fourth Thursday of Every Month

Where We Meet: Virtually (for now!)

What We Read: Hot new titles and noteworthy favorites.

How to Join: Join our facebook group! Don't have a facebook? Email us at online@bookpeople.com to get connected!

Why Buy the Book From BookPeople: Your support helps our book clubs continue on and stay strong. Plus, Book club picks are 10% off the month of the discussion! When shopping online, include the coupon code "BOOK CLUB" at checkout.

Our Current Pick:

Love After Love: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593157565
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: One World - August 4th, 2020

Upcoming Book Clubs

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Virtual Event
Free
Book Club
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Virtual Event
Free
Book Club

Past Book Clubs

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Book Club
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Book Club