Farther Away (Paperback)

Farther Away Cover Image
Backordered. Place an order and we will let you know when to expect your book.

About the Author

Jonathan Franzen is the author of four novels ("Freedom," "The Corrections," "Strong Motion," and "The Twenty-Seventh City"), a collection of essays ("How to Be Alone"), a personal history ("The Discomfort Zone"), and a translation of Frank Wedekind's "Spring Awakening," all published by FSG. He lives in New York City and Santa Cruz, California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780007463084
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date: April 1st, 2012