Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set (Hardcover)

The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set Cover Image
By C. S. Lewis, Pauline Baynes (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 2-5 Days


The hardcover box set of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia, with cover art by three-time Caldecott Medal-winning illustrator David Wiesner and the full black-and-white original interior art by Pauline Baynes.

Journeys into magical realms, battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and more, await readers of all ages in The Chronicles of Narnia.

This timeless box set includes all seven titles—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.

Praise For…

“With amazing characters and abundant magic, this series is impossible to forget.”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780060244880
ISBN-10: 0060244887
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 14th, 2007
Language: English
Series: Chronicles of Narnia