Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6 (Paperback)

Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6 By Beverly Lewis, Janet Huntington (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Beverly Lewis, Janet Huntington (Illustrator)
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

About the Author

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in twelve languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family. Learn more at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780764230486
ISBN-10: 0764230484
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: December 5th, 2017
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Cul-de-Sac Kids