Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Four: Books 19-24 (Paperback)

Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Four: Books 19-24 By Beverly Lewis Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids Volume Four features Piggy Party, The Granny Game, Mystery Mutt, Big Bad Beans, The Upside-Down Day, and The Midnight Mystery.

About the Author

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in twelve languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family. Learn more at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780764230516
ISBN-10: 0764230514
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2018
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Cul-de-Sac Kids