Hawke's Fury (A Sonny Hawke Thriller #4) (Mass Market)

Hawke's Fury (A Sonny Hawke Thriller #4) By Reavis Z. Wortham Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the A Sonny Hawke Thriller series.


“Reavis Z. Wortham is the real thing: a literary voice that’s delivered with a warm and knowing Texas twang.”
—C.J. Box

Border patrol agents are being ambushed along the Big Bend region of West Texas, a notorious drug corridor running east and west across the Lone Star State. They’re not the only targets. A film production depicting human trafficking in the area has been attacked by a brutal drug cartel.
   Into this lawless frontier steps Texas Ranger Sonny Hawke, ready and willing to dispense his own brand of justice. It’s an all-out war with the thinnest line separating the good from the bad. Sonny knows the only way out is to aim straight and stand your ground . . .
“There’s a term we use in the west, the genuine article, and those words fit Reavis Z. Wortham to a Texas T.”
—Craig Johnson

“A masterful and entertaining storyteller.”
Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine

About the Author

Reavis Z. Wortham is the author of the acclaimed Sonny Hawke thriller series, including Hawke’s Prey, Hawke’s War (winner of the Western Writers of America’s Spur Award), and Hawke’s Target. He is also the author of the award-winning Red River Mystery series, as well as a member of the Mystery Writers of America, the Writers’ League of Texas, the International Association of Crime Writers, Western Writers of America, and International Thriller Writers. Each week Reavis pens a self-syndicated outdoor column for numerous Texas newspapers, writing on everything from fishing to deer hunting. He lives in northeast Texas with his wife. Please visit him on Facebook or at his website: reaviszwortham.com.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780786046256
ISBN-10: 0786046252
Publisher: Pinnacle
Publication Date: May 26th, 2020
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: A Sonny Hawke Thriller