Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

A Constellation of Roses (MP3 CD)

A Constellation of Roses Cover Image
$39.99
Backordered. Place an order and we will let you know when to expect your book.

Description


Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and The Astonishing Color of After, A Constellation of Roses is brimming with a magic all its own--lovable and flawed characters, an evocative setting, and friendships to treasure.

Ever since her troubled mother abandoned her, Trix McCabe has preferred to stay on the move.

But when she lands with her long-lost relatives, she finds out that the McCabe women have talents like her own that defy explanation: pies that cure all ills, palm-reading that never misses the mark, knowledge of secrets that have never been told.

Before long, Trix feels like she might finally have found somewhere she belongs. But when her past comes back to haunt her, she'll have to decide whether to take a chance on this new life . . . or keep running from the one she's always known.

More magic awaits in the stunning companion novel, The Deepest Roots, which Booklist called "a must-read" in a starred review



Product Details
ISBN: 9781094078984
ISBN-10: 1094078980
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 5th, 2019
Language: English