Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

You'd Be Mine: A Novel (Hardcover)

You'd Be Mine: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


"If you’re still obsessing over A Star Is Born (because, same) you’ll love this new romance novel by Erin Hahn." - Cosmopolitan

Annie Mathers is America’s sweetheart and heir to a country music legacy full of all the things her Gran warned her about. Superstar Clay Coolidge is most definitely going to end up one of those things.

But unfortunately for Clay, if he can’t convince Annie to join his summer tour, his music label is going to drop him. That’s what happens when your bad boy image turns into bad boy reality. Annie has been avoiding the spotlight after her parents’ tragic death, except on her skyrocketing YouTube channel. Clay’s label wants to land Annie, and Clay has to make it happen.

Swayed by Clay’s undeniable charm and good looks, Annie and her band agree to join the tour. From the start fans want them to be more than just tour mates, and Annie and Clay can’t help but wonder if the fans are right. But if there’s one part of fame Annie wants nothing to do with, it’s a high-profile relationship. She had a front row seat to her parents’ volatile marriage and isn’t interested in repeating history. If only she could convince her heart that Clay, with his painful past and head over heels inducing tenor, isn’t worth the risk.

Erin Hahn’s thrilling debut, You’d Be Mine, asks: can the right song and the perfect summer on the road make two broken hearts whole?

"Witty and charming, with an off-the-charts, irresistible blend of romance, humor, and characters who steal your heart from page one. Erin Hahn is an author to watch." - Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying

About the Author


ERIN HAHN started writing her own books when her little sister gave her shade about a country music-themed Twilight fanfic. By day, she likes to help kindergarteners make snakes out of playdoh. By night, she writes swoons. She married her own YA love interest who she met on her first day of college and has two kids who are much, much cooler than she ever was at their age. She lives in Michigan, aka the greenest place on earth and has a cat, Gus, who plays fetch.

Praise For…


"If you’re still obsessing over A Star Is Born (because, same) you’ll love this new romance novel by Erin Hahn." - Cosmopolitan

"Witty and charming, with an off-the-charts, irresistible blend of romance, humor, and characters who steal your heart from page one. Erin Hahn is an author to watch." - Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying

"Unputdownable from page one, You'd Be Mine is a pitch perfect romance for fans of Kasie West and Katie McGarry. Hahn's writing is a shot of whiskey: warm, biting, and totally dangerous. This book is so good, it'll inspire even the staunchest Yanks to put on cowboy boots." - Lily Anderson, author of Indie Next pick, Not Now, Not Ever and The Only Thing Worse Than Me is You

"Brighten the spotlight on Erin Hahn's debut novel. You'd Be Mine will have you tapping your toes, swoonin' and hummin' along, all while plucking at your heartstrings." - Elizabeth Eulberg, author of Just Another Girl

"You'd Be Mine is one of the most touching, swoon worthy books I've read in ages. Hahn hits all the right notes: romance, friendship, family, and self-discovery." - Ali Novak, author of The Heartbreak Chronicles

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250192882
ISBN-10: 1250192889
Publisher: Wednesday Books
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2019
Pages: 304
Language: English