The Odd Sisters-Villains, Book 6 (Hardcover)

The Odd Sisters-Villains, Book 6 By Serena Valentino Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days

About the Author

Serena Valentino has been weaving tales that combine mythos and guile for the past decade. She has earned critical acclaim in both the comic and horror domains, where she is known for her unique style of storytelling, bringing her readers into exquisitely frightening worlds filled with terror, beauty, and extraordinary protagonists. The books in her best-selling Villains series are best enjoyed when read in the following order: Fairest of All, The Beast Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul, Mistress of

All Evil, Mother Knows Best, and Odd Sisters.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781368013185
ISBN-10: 136801318X
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: July 2nd, 2019
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Villains