National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)

National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book Cover Image
$6.99
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Jul 14 2:40pm
(KID:STICKERBOOKS)

Description


Techies in training will go bezerk over this sticker activity book, packed with 1,000 robot-themed stickers and pages loaded with sticker prompts, coloring activities, counting, patterns, mazes, matching, and more.

Fans of Transformers, Wall-E, and the other AI heroes will gravitate to this awesome sticker activity book. Discover super high-tech robots that explore land, sea, air, and space; wacky inventions of the past; superstrong bots and supersmall ones; how robots help humans; everyday bots they're familiar with; and megastar machines like BB-8 and more. After getting the buzz on all things bot, kids get to play genius inventor as they sticker, draw, and color their very own special robot.

This exciting, educational, yet wildly fun interactive title brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format.

About the Author


NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS inspires young adventurers to explore the world through award-winning magazines, books, website, apps, games, toys, television series and events and is the only kids brand with a world-class scientific organization at its core.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781426331800
ISBN-10: 1426331800
Publisher: National Geographic Children's Books
Publication Date: July 3rd, 2018
Pages: 56
Language: English