Little & Lion (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
Little & Lion Cover Image
$35.00
Backordered. Place an order and we will let you know when to expect your book.

Staff Reviews


"Little & Lion is a wonderful book perfect for fans of Lily and Dunkin and Ramona Blue. If you want a sweet and relatable main character simply trying to be a sixteen year old to the best of her ability, this book will be a treat. I now love Brandy Colbert, and I can’t wait for her next books."

— Ivy, Teen Press Corps

Description


When Suzette comes home to Los Angeles from her boarding school in New England, she isn't sure if she'll ever want to go back. LA is where her friends and family are (along with her crush, Emil). And her stepbrother, Lionel, who has been diagnosed with bipolar disorder, needs her emotional support.But as she settles into her old life, Suzette finds herself falling for someone new ... the same girl her brother is in love with. When Lionel's disorder spirals out of control, Suzette is forced to confront her past mistakes and find a way to help her brother before he hurts himself--or worse.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781478987871
ISBN-10: 1478987871
Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers
Publication Date: August 8th, 2017
Language: English