Cowboy Come Home: Includes a bonus novella (Once Upon a Time in Texas #2) (Mass Market)

Cowboy Come Home: Includes a bonus novella (Once Upon a Time in Texas #2) Cover Image
$7.99
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 5-7 Days

Description


Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet---the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.

Some cowboys aren't cut out to be Prince Charming---and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn't keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he's back in Big Verde, Texas, she's determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.

Ford didn't plan on returning home---ever---but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He's not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He'll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he's training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most---repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he's ever loved..

Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson

About the Author


Carly Bloom began her writing career as a family humor columnist and blogger, a pursuit she abandoned when her children grew old enough to literally die from embarrassment. To save their delicate lives, Carly turned to penning steamy, contemporary romance. The kind with bare chests on the covers.

Carly and her husband raise their mortified brood of offspring on a cattle ranch in South Texas. Also? Carly is vegan. The cows love her.


To learn more, visit:
CarlyBloomBooks.com
Twitter @CarlyBloomBooks
Facebook.com/AuthorCarlyBloom

Praise For…


"Readers are sure to enjoy this sweet, gentle love story."—Publishers Weekly, on Cowboy Come Home

"Sexy, smart, sensational!"—New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde on Big Bad Cowboy

"Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!"—New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan

"Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary."—Publishers Weekly, starred review, on Big Bad Cowboy

"A smart, sizzling read."—Entertainment Weekly on Big Bad Cowboy

"Heartwarming, hysterical and completely sexy and charming, Big Bad Cowboy was an outstanding start to the Once Upon a Time in Texas series... A series that I expect to be a huge hit with rom-com fans."—Harlequin Junkie

"A remarkable love story."—Fresh Fiction on Big Bad Cowboy
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538763476
ISBN-10: 1538763478
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: March 31st, 2020
Pages: 512
Series: Once Upon a Time in Texas