The Inheritance Games (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
The Inheritance Games By Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Christie Moreau (Read by) Cover Image
$40.00
Backordered. Place an order and we will let you know when to expect your book.

Staff Reviews


"When Avery inherits a fortune from a mysterious billionaire, it includes a mansion stuffed with codes, riddles, and seething, disinherited relatives. The only certainty is a lot of money's up for grabs in a twisty thriller perfect for fans of Knives Out."

— Meghan



Product Details
ISBN: 9781549133534
ISBN-10: 1549133535
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Language: English