BookPeople is open at limited capacity! Read our in-store shopping guidelines.

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

The Inheritance Games (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
The Inheritance Games Cover Image
$40.00
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 5-7 Days

Staff Reviews


"When Avery inherits a fortune from a mysterious billionaire, it includes a mansion stuffed with codes, riddles, and seething, disinherited relatives. The only certainty is a lot of money's up for grabs in a twisty thriller perfect for fans of Knives Out."

— Meghan

Product Details
ISBN: 9781549133534
ISBN-10: 1549133535
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Language: English