Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Check availability details beneath the blue "Add to Cart" button.

Below the Fold (Clare Carlson Mystery #2) (Paperback)

Below the Fold (Clare Carlson Mystery #2) Cover Image
$16.00
On Our Shelves Now
3 on hand, as of Jun 24 8:15am
(FICT:MYSTERY)

Description


Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben-

When the battered body of a homeless woman is found on the streets of New York City, her murder gets largely ignored by the media. TV journalist Clare Carlson decides to dig deeper and uncovers mysterious links; more murders, more victims, more questions. Will Clare survive as she chases her biggest story ever?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781608093243
ISBN-10: 1608093247
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication Date: May 7th, 2019
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Clare Carlson Mystery