Aftermath (Jericho Novel #2) (Paperback)

Aftermath (Jericho Novel #2) By Ann McMan Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Jericho Novel series.


Over the past eighteen months, Syd, Maddie, and little Henry have become a family, and things are going surprisingly well for most of Jericho's residents --if you don't count the devastating storm that whips over, around, and through town. In the weeks and months to come, Syd, Maddie, and all of Jericho are forced to pick up the pieces and rebuild their homes, their lives, and their town. The tasks are sometimes hard, sometimes emotional, and sometimes absurd, but always full of smart and sassy humor and an abundance of good food and wine.

About the Author

ANN McMAN is the award-winning author of seven novels and two short story collections. She has won four Golden Crown Literary Awards and an IPPY. Her novel, Hoosier Daddy, was a Lambda Literary Award Finalist. She lives in Winston-Salem, NC.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612941318
ISBN-10: 1612941311
Publisher: Bywater Books
Publication Date: December 19th, 2017
Pages: 220
Language: English
Series: Jericho Novel