Flight SQA016 (Paperback)

Flight SQA016 By Amanda Radley Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Flight series.


Emily White works an exhausting transatlantic schedule for Crown Airlines. Crippling debt means she spends more time in the air as a member of the first-class cabin crew than she does on the ground being a mother, and she desperately misses her young son.

Fastidious passenger Olivia Lewis is used to things being a certain way. When her routine is changed by this new, attractive member of the staff, she attempts to reach out to Emily. Unfortunately, Olivia is famous for her terrible social skills, and things quickly go oh-so-wrong.

When disaster strikes for her son, will Emily be able to swallow her pride and accept the assistance Olivia offers?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781636790459
ISBN-10: 1636790453
Publisher: Bold Strokes Books
Publication Date: July 13th, 2021
Pages: 264
Language: English
Series: Flight