Bear Sits (Paperback)

Bear Sits By Debby Hayes (Editor), Sarah Sunshine, Sarah Mack Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


Bear Sits is about Bear who sits and sits. He likes to sit in lots of different places. This book is part of The Willard Series. The Willard Series were created by an experienced early childhood teacher to teach phonics in sequential order by a teacher of English Learners. The back of the book includes guided reading lesson plans including phonics and comprehension instruction, building background for English learners, guided questions, and writing and phonics activities. The books are purposefully printed in large, clear text to aide those with visual impairments and/or dyslexia. The Willard Series was created for parents and teachers to help teach kids learn to read.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735413020
ISBN-10: 173541302X
Publisher: Literacy Loop
Publication Date: July 17th, 2020
Pages: 32
Language: English