Stag Party: A Patrick Flint Novel (Paperback)

Stag Party: A Patrick Flint Novel By Pamela Fagan Hutchins Cover Image
Out of Stock; Usually Arrives in 7-10 Days


Jack Ryan meets Wind River

When a man who isn't who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, it puts the father-son duo dead in the bullseye of a murder target. To stop a gang of ruthless killers, the Flints must unriddle the mystery man's identity before the killers put a stop to them all.

"Best book I've read in a long time " - Kiersten Marquet, author of Reluctant Promises

4.7-star series rating.

"A roller-coaster ride from the first page to the last " - Merry, Amazon reader

Stag Party is the sixth book in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries, a spin-off from the What Doesn't Kill You saga. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.

If you like C.J. Box or Craig Johnson, you will love USA Today Best Selling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins' Patrick Flint series. A former attorney, Pamela runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming's Bighorn Mountains, living out the adventures in her books with her husband, rescue dogs and cats, and enormous horses.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781950637645
ISBN-10: 1950637646
Publisher: Skipjack Publishing
Publication Date: August 18th, 2021
Pages: 310
Language: English