Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One (Kobo eBook)

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One By Beverly Lewis Cover Image
Available Now


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781493412358
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: March 30th, 2020