Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two (Kobo eBook)

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two By Beverly Lewis Cover Image
Available Now


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Two features The Stinky Sneakers Mystery, Pickle Pizza, Mailbox Mania, The Mudhole Mystery, Fiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781493412365
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: March 30th, 2020