BookPeople is OPEN to the public in a limited capacity More information here!

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Paramount Theatre Storytime!

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:30am
603 N. Lamar
Austin, TX 78703
We Are in a Book! (An Elephant and Piggie Book) Cover Image
By Mo Willems, Mo Willems (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781423133087
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Hyperion Books for Children - September 14th, 2010

Our friends from the Paramount Theatre will be here today for very special storytime highlighting their upcoming production of Elephant & Piggie! Fans of Gerald and Piggie will be delighted by this exciting performance! Come out this morning for a lively storytime and the chance to enter a raffle and win tickets to the show! This morning at 11:30 AM.