BookPeople is OPEN to the public in a limited capacity More information here!

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Signed, Personalized Copies of JAY'S GAY AGENDA!

We're proud to offer signed, personalized copies of 
Jay's Gay Agenda
by author Jason June!

 

 

 

 

 

 


To order your signed, personalized copy:

  • Place the book(s) in your shopping cart.

  • In the comments field at checkout, indicate the name of the person you'd like the book signed to. You can even include a brief message for Jason June to inscribe!

  • Complete checkout.


ABOUT JAY'S GAY AGENDA

From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that’s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. 

There’s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure—he’s a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can’t stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience—his Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay’s family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he’s found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he’ll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don’t always go according to plan. 


ABOUT JASON JUNE

Jason June is a gay, genderqueer, list-making, Virgo Sun, Taurus Moon, Pokémon-playing writer living in Austin, TX. If he had a Gay Agenda, "marry the love of your life", "be mom to two extremely pampered Pomeranians," and "get accidentally kicked in the face by Kylie Minogue as an extra in her music video" would all be crossed off. Visit Jason June on social media @heyjasonjune, and on his website at www.heyjasonjune.com.


Thank you for supporting Jason June and BookPeople, a local independent bookstore with your pre-order!

Pre-Order Now Badge
Jay's Gay Agenda Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780063015159
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperTeen - June 1st, 2021